You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touristing In Finland

in #finland5 years ago

Your pictures of Finland, with all those statuesque fir looking trees, always make me think of European fairy tales. Somewhere out there is lurking the infamous wolf, looking for an evil deed. Maybe that is who you all spotted with the binoculars.

Taking tourists around is always fun for me. It gives us an opportunity to summarize all the idyllic parts of our world. Never gets old.

Sort:  

It's like the Brother Grimm stories in here :P

Touristing is fun, if not happening too often. I think I would grow bored of my own surrounding if I had to give a tour three times a day, but a few times a year is pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44