You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visited Lahti Main City Library

in #finland6 years ago

Are you Kidding me @markkujantunen?


2018-06-14_18-36-30.png

It's just what I'm reading right now, stalker :D I have no idea why they called it "Mirage" in the Spanish version, for so many lies maybe, I only know that I go more than half and I don't know if I read the whole trilogy or download fallout 4 because it is what causes me the more I read, well it's incredible library, I don't know much of architecture so I can't comment much but, as an addict reader I tell you that I would love to spend a full afternoon inside with a stack of books on each side of my chair.

I hope it is empty for the time and not because it has little attendance because they don't know how lucky they are to have such incredible installations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56