You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #finishthestory Week 35!

I really enjoyed this entry for the Finish the Story contest! I see a bright future ahead of you if you continue your path on the fiction universe. Keep it up! Congrats on your first Curie upvote and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Sort:  

We would love to invite you to our discord, the Bananafish Realms ☺️ Thanks for submitting @amirani's story. Our friend writer is new and plenty of enthusiasm. He deserves to grow.

I think I'll post something more along these roads of fiction : ) Right now I'm working on a story which has been really fun to write.

Greetings back from Venezuela and thanks for reading!

Well, I'll stay tuned for more of your writing haha

¡De verdad escribes genial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65