You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coaster Town Killer - My Entry for #finishthestory

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Yikes, poor John and Carl! This just kept getting creepier, especially when they entered the shed. It was already spooky having creepy Crowder with them but your description made it really feel like they were entering a dark world, far away from the happiness of the park. The efficiency with which Mr. Crowder captured them and disposed of the evidence definitely shows he’s done this before 😬

Sort:  

Yeah! I've done it before. Nice n Clean.
Two healthy simple teenagers, One park and One dirty job which they are suckered into- I couldn't help myself. (Also I missed the challenge)

Next time you write I promise a happier ending.
Keep Steemin!! This is great stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27