You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Goes Around Comes Around - A Finish the Story Entry for Week #31

in #finishthestory6 years ago

OMG!!! You finally got a well deserved curie vote! YAY!!! I am so happy for you brisby!!! : ) : ) : )
I loved how you finished the story. I must say that I thought Luke would be able to save Prof. Angelus's life, just for Luke to rub it in his nose. But your ending was priceless! Loved it! I can't seem to stop itching my nose as I deliver this Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you for the tip and even more for the compliments, Whatisnew!! YAY! You liked it! 😁

I'm happy that the curie community thought it was a good story! I started off wanting to save the Professor but as I was writing it, this was what came out. Many others managed to save the man in their endings so I don't feel too bad. ;)

Sorry to have given you an itchy nose.🤗 (If it makes you feel better, I did that to myself as well! 😜)
Hope that you have a terrific Tuesday! And now, I must go. For:

Oh, I like how you didn't save the Professor. The itch nose is spreading. Itch, itch, scratch scratch once again. : )

HaHa! Look at those big eyes. Run brisby, Run!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82