You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry into the Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #41!

Revenge noirs, a certainly interesting concept that got my eyes peeled. Certainly interesting route to live up to the legend of Belinda and make her the last contractor for the detective's final mission. Was a good murder flick, if we threw in a mafia reference in there, then we'll being a gold nugget on top of silver ingot. Gotta say, liked the story but wonder if Belinda shot him or one of the employer's henchmen.

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd.
Flyin' by!.gif

Sort:  

Thank you this was a fun one to do. I like it this start a lot and had ideas and went with this one. I was going to wrap a bow on it but was already way past the 500 words

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, saw the potential for a bow. Shame. Anyways, I await yer comment on me story!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69