You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #finishthestory Week 39: From Dream Drought to Deluge

Well, @michaias, we might get no witch in that story (as I was lead to believe) but we do instead get the “sleeping god” character (of which I purposefully lowercased the g here). Wherewith, his dreams can hex things to life. I commend yah for exploring that route and making it plausible that his dreams in the prompt were unlocking those powers for him. Yah made all hexing people proud in this story, and yah fulfilled on the wholesomeness aspect of the story as well:

Upvot’d and resteem’d.
C649A8A3-9D50-490A-AA6F-BA0C08539CB7.jpeg

Sort:  

I'll work on the witches for the next one. Wait...aren't you in charge of the next prompt? You'd better set me up well for witches!

Who very much knows, Witches could be infesting [expunged]. All it takes is to look at some odd details and see how they can fit together. Trust me, when you see who the prompt is centered on, Witches can definitely be a great ally of [redacted]. Anyways, let's stop obscuring the great name and just be in awe of the great diety.

I better feel like this when reading yer entry!

Dude, that's basically how I feel right when I wake up. Before coffee even.

(jk, no life form in history has been confirmed to have a pulse before coffee...okay, maybe Jake Gyllenhaal)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64