You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Abysmal Biscuit - Finish the Story #50

Todos reacción, no comment de la filosofía nor la forma (All reaction, no philosophy or form comment):

Okay where do we even start!!!!~ AAAAAAAHHHH!~ This is so reminding me of my years-fresh memories of high school~ Granted I never transported around the place nor had month-wide events like your interpretation of Joelle, I definitely was the biggest day dreamer around the block.

Let's start with the fact that the narrator and character blend so much here, to the point it might just be Joelle speaking in third person at the moment or later on in life. That's important because the narrator has some untapped access into her mind that nobody around has. From the fact of her acting like a day dreamer that wants to write a story all in her mind about her life to the fact she even uses the littlest of things to propel the story. Such a great day dreamer we have here, thankfully life doesn't punish her - yet - for being such a big day dreamer now. That would break my puny heart into a million pieces </3

Also just look at her go being a day dreamer now~ Just having this intricate web of stories ebbing in her head as she just mopes about life due to how, possibly, stale it had became to her. Just totally even rewriting what would be a creepy scene (that thankfully stays at just person doing random shenanigans) turned to a mere mental folly. Look at that solipsistic mind go!

Now unto me because I used to be a big day dreamer! MEEEEE!!!!~ My o my do I just get all the good day dreaming events now, from thinking up better ways to have done life to just thinking how events could've been even when I wasn't involved to using real life to inspire some of the stories I have written or fully thought off at this point. She just captures my qualities so much, that I knew I was self-inserting but kept going and kept reading~

So congratulations on that well deserved @curie upvote, keep on writing and happy steeming!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28