You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - Week #40 - @bananafish

There is (other than the Hollywood-esque scenes of babes) one problem that I have with this: it’s Masters-Sergeant and not Master-Sergeants. Trust me, that lil’ factoid will save yer life in any USA military when pronouncing the plural of a rank with two words as its name. But now I wonder what the implications are that the Bananafish can create triplet clone babes and they don’t worship the Great Bananafish. I mean, theology gone wrong where the Bananafish ain’t a likeable God or did the Bananafish create the equivalent of Dæmons in that World? If the latter, than I can only imagine what the Holy Guardians (and Valkaries) look like. I can only imagine, I can only imagine. If the former, well I won’t say anything on that manner because [expunged].

Anyways, it seems like the @bananafish is still gone and I can’t find oure Potassiumness. Hast thou seen oure great K-rich God? Nie? Tak? O tell me soon, the dang @bananafish was supposed to give a great speech and shiza. Here, here, to it not being captured, killed, roasted or converted rn as of this point. O @bananafish, where art thou now? Bb, we miss thee-n-thy-glory. ;-;

Upvot’d and resteem’d.
62854B5B-B4E9-417E-A77D-4D3895695531.gif

Sort:  

Duly noted. Thanks for the feedback.

Last I heard our fearless leader was working on an exciting new Steemit contest.

Will someone bid more than a pound to find him?

So far you've the winning bid, Cy!

Has anyone thought to check the attic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54