You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story week 39!

A lil’ something for @amirani:


A mystic, a merchant.
Long detached, long alive.
Here again, but unsure.
So quiet, sound silence.
So fabled, yet living.

Desiring nothing, but sleep.
People listened, he stared.
Enlightenment, noiseless.
Darkening eyes, rebirth.
Unwrestled kin, and cared.

Unexamined life, past.
A life worth living, praxis.
(In)Action saved him, praised.
His philosophy, cheered!
Demystified, acclaimed.

So long live the Vartan!

Upvot’d and resteem’d!
97ACE443-FB0D-4179-990F-12C30A3C4869.gif

Sort:  

!!! This is fantastic, I can't even find the words to show my appreciation. I'm so thankful for having found this community with such amazing members. I'm keeping this poem in my heart (and a little .txt file too haha!). You're unquestionably the god of comments.

The passion this Felix puts into reviewing our work fills me with
D E T E R M I N A T I O N

under.gif

Seeing a Undertale reference fills yah with Detemmienation
Temmie.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65