You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are You, Belinda? Finish the Story Week #41

Here say, here say. I see, I see: every arm is trying to corner the prize, to monopolize the stone. I hear, I hear: guns a clicking, guns a cha-chunking! 'Tis just a simple chaos, uee, hee, hee! You don't wanna play, but how can you say that when you're already playing the game, Detective! A beauty is joying my heart and many a bodies are a waiting to become the new paints for the grey-drab town, my fellow sinners. So ring the jester bells and prepare for a worker's revolt, with so many distractions there's bound to be a way for Chaos to do its job finally and fix the damned problems under this current Order. Uee, hee, hee, listen fellow detective: you won't have such a pleasant hunt. From now, a nightmare will awaken in these streets. In the shadow of goons' arms, they shall unite to terrorize you.

DETECTIVE, CAN YOU STOP IT? UEE HEE HEE! EITHER WAY, A MISCHIEF-MISCHIEF, A CHAOS-CHAOS...! DETECTIVE! FROM INSIDE YOUR LITTLE CELL!! TAKE THIS AND DO YOUR STRONGEST!

Items acquired: a tommy-gun 'n' steel helmet.

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd!
Jevil.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, @theironfelix for your spirited comment. You are always interesting and full of energy. Really nice to have you stop by.

Love making all the comments I do. I await yer comment on my entry!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69