You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Week #68!

in #finishthestory5 years ago (edited)

Irreverent, illogical and scatter brained. I LOVED IT.

Every few sentences there is a new thrilling funny addition. Mrs. Claus doesn't get much of a mention normally, so that was another good one. I just hope the Chinese Govt. does not read this or else we will have tons of cheap gifts with an "almost Christmassy" spirit - Oh God We Aleady Do Have Those! ;-))

Sort:  

Thanks, buddy! I had fun writing it and glad it came out this way. The funny thing is... I tried to make it logical based on the conditions given in the prompt but they led me to some winding jittery path. )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57