You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metallic Kisses (A Finish The Story Entry)

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I'm thinking of putting one in tomorrow buddy. I been flat out for the last 6 days solid without a steemy-break. Been writing a presentation for Writcoin to go up on the sndbox blog... bleedin powerpoint style presentation. Those business type presentation things really drain me as it is not my style of writing but it needed to be done.

Finish the story here I come... tomorrow, as today I need a day off other than putting a comedy post up I wrote last night.

Sort:  

Think to the business type presentation as an alternative way for practicing your creativity 😉 I know you're working franticly.. hence no pressure: I just ask for the pure pleasure of seeing how you would continue my idea (btw, I'll write a short story out of it like with Horror Vacui). Cheers and let us know about the slides!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51