You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Week #68!

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I very much enjoyed writing this one. Great prompt/beginning for a story of...

The Curse of Christmas Future

Title Curse of Christmas Future.png

P.s. I found it impossible to stick to the suggested word count for this one, so I kinda treated myself to an early Christmas pressie of 300 words. Sorry ;-)

Sort:  

P.s. I found it impossible to stick to the suggested word count for this one,

Never mind @raj808, we are aware of your idiosyncrasy for words' cages 😜

I did well last week hitting the target spot on... but when the story demands more words... more words I shall feed it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65