You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grimm

Ok, I finally read your final, and I went to read up on Hollw King, a strange video game with an even stranger graphics (from my rusty and mainstream point of view).
You practically made a fanfiction of a game boss, subverting Dirge's story with a cinematic twist.
I must say that I really like the way you described Grimm's movements and the battle scene!
Poor Leitner didn't stand a chance... and now, Feudal Europe is going to fall because of a cute, little, masked demon, instead of a bunch of angry French burgeois with strange pants and wigs!

Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments!~

Hollow Knight definitely is a game where the details matter and is definitely indie. I can resources for yah to understand it more if yah want to. But graphics are definitely cartoony yet sometimes surreal.

And such a clever set up as well for such a case even, I really give thanks for @dirge’s prompt~ But yeah, really fell in love with this character!

Thanks, was a core element I wanted to highlight in the ending~

Maybe check out the extension story here now to see what they think. (Spoilers: the Frenchies are in the process of becoming recolutionary and they might have involvement~)

77853EEF-746A-4EBF-BCE1-7B5023BBCE23.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67