You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - Week #30 - @bananafish

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

"Tsk! Bud Light... I wouldn't drink that faint piss even if I died of thirst! Give me a proper stout!" Durgrin, the king of the dwarves, roared.

They watched as Muk-nola and the knight from the day’s battle grinded each other near the bonfire. They were obviously shitfaced.

So, that's how half-orcs are born!

I appreciated your humorous twist, but I can't excuse you for preferring a cheap lager beer over a quality wine :P

Sort:  

Ha, ha! Guess they don't play these commercials in Europe:

As @marcoriccardi elegantly put it.
Aaaaaaah!

Aaaaaah, now I understand... never seen that commercial, I guess we have better beers here, like Paulaner, Blanche de Namur or Guinnes! :D

Nice! Truth be told stopped drinking long ago.

Oh, I'm more a taster than a drinker, I'm almost teetotal, but sometimes I enjoy to accompany my meals with a glass of wine or a beer

Right on. Hang with the rasta now. On the Hemp Revolution trip. Trying to save the world environment while creating economy.

Look Cyrus at this posh european how he's puffing out that chest! 😜 (now excuse me, I'm going to sip my beer made by trappist monks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62