You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - Week #44!

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

I can not choose. They are all excellent!
I have a weakness for stories that end well, or in which at least there is a final illumination.
In this sense, I think my favorites can be @amirani, @agmoore, @stever82, @sarez (the most original!)
But... @cyemela and @theironfelix went further, using poetry with mastery to describe the inner struggle of the protagonist, and his self-analysis process, the killing, metaphorical or real, of the part of himself that constituted the enemy. Between the two, the most titanic and majestic work is that of @theironfelix, and for this reason my vote goes to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49