You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metallic Kisses (A Finish The Story Entry)

in #finishthestory6 years ago

This is definitely a scientific prose fiction with one of the most laced literary devices I've ever seen in a work of art really.
The way you describe things is so splendid, the imagery us even more dazzling to the mind than the images you tried to create, your awesome use of English is so splendid well researched and well fixated, I like the fact that you didn't shy away from painting difficult places like the galaxies and yet you still kept your readers intrigued as well. Amazing job, awesome prose fiction.

Sort:  

Oh my word, thank you so much for stopping by with this wonderful comment <3

I wanted to leave you a cat marching band parade gif, to show how happy this made me, but it won't insert for me

It was a real challenge to try and describe it in so few words, but I am beyond happy that it came off. I was even a bit worried how well the story still came across, I had to cut a but to meet the word count, so this has made me so happy. Between the word count and the first half, it is a great contest for a challenge!

I'm definitely happy to read you know? It's so awesome, even my skills in prose fiction doesn't come close to yours really, I'll keep following you for more of this, I'm glad I read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49