Sort:  

First blood in the fiction arena!

Woo yeah baby! First blood, and damn its a good blood spill!

Nooooo hahaha! Now I'll be haunted by this gif the whole week 😂

Same, excuse me while I throw up my lunch!

Worth it for getting in first this week.

I should have voted you less with the bananafish Gaby, now I've this thing on top of the comments bwahah

Will just have to convince others to get a move on and write & post their entries

It just seemed so very perfect for you, i couldn't resist lol and of course had to share the blood, i mean love, love!

Consider it my gif-t to you hahaha

...I think I used to have that shirt

I was going for the reaction that reminded me of you the most lol (aren't you glad i found a gif and we didn't need to make it ourselves haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29