You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Story for Finishthestory contest

in #finishthestory5 years ago (edited)

This is a beautiful beginning of a dark fantasy novel. I would have never imagined such a rich development for my first part of the prompt. I grandly appreciated your traditional prose and accurate descriptions. Probably the final paragraph is a bit cliché with the dream/not dream escamotage, but I understand that in a 500 words story format it is a good solution. Congrats for the curie vote and such an inspiring ending.

Sort:  

Thank You! I wanted a cliff hanger but could not manage it. I love your story and your comment.

Keep Steemin!

You're welcome. This is one of those stories that stand out. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23