You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Horror Vacui

in #finishthestory6 years ago

@ehr.germany I love to include the participants (also if they're really late) but yours was after I posted the winners and transferred the prizes.. at that point I can't really do anything, unfortunately. My sentence was totally a joke 😉 About the people reading, usually they focus on the ongoing week.. I can insert a link to your in the contest post for some due visibility. Re the King: I suspected that heheh! You're a brilliant writer and your endings are a great add to this contest.

Sort:  

for some reason I totally get confused with the deadlines as well as the posts which seem to not move in a chronological manner :) LOL.
Insert a link sounds good. Thank you. I don't know if I will go for the contest this time, though.
You guys are sure a good company. Differing very much from other communities here. Somehow lighter and no clenched teeth in sight. That strokes me in a certain way.
Have a good evening, @f3nix :)

Are you in Germany? We have the same timezone then, I'm in Italy.. once in a while I don't have to make equations! So keep in mind that I alw post on Wednesday evening and reward on Tuesday evening..always between 9:00 and midnight..
Thanks so much for your appreciation! That's exactely how we intend to create a good steemit experience in an easy going way, without taking ourselves so seriously.. for Bananafish' sake! 🙂

LOL! Bananafish's sake!

Yes, I am located in Hamburg, Germany. No equations between us.

The Finish the Story Contest - week 28 is here to try your imagination.. will you accept the challenge, brave storyteller? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47