You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - Week #45!

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I congratulate you, Prof. Felix Ph.D. for this successful presentation. Hyope and rivers of grog as it should be nunc et semper, in sæcula sæculorum (amen).
Hello, folks of the Realms! With this sort of QITR prequel, I wanted to introduce a bit of Tortilla madness before the party begins. I have to admit that I particularly enjoyed desecrating the wise atmosphere created by Marco's lovely fable. This is a divertissement, a no strings attached, little naughty story. I hope you'll have fun in finishing it as much as I had fun in starting. Cheers and good luck to all!

Sort:  

Dear @f3nix,

<<<<3333
I shall be watching and seeing how this contest generates hyope for QITR!

With Hyope-n-Grog,
Comrade Prof. Dr. Victor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44