You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Week 66 Winners!

in #finishthestory4 years ago

Awesome. In a way or another you did it, young padawan, @oivas. And big time. Thanks to you and to everyone for this amazing edition. I think we will skip a week and repeat the magic on the 22nd this month. I will ask @curie if they can support us to keep the rewards flowing. Their help and endorsement has been always an honor for us.
Even if I don't have the time I had before, seeing this participation is worth all the efforts made in the last two years...thank you all and let's keep the Bananafish mojo flow!
giphy (11).gif


I was almost forgetting.. this cat-selfie is for @carolkean as promised (to demonstrate the high level of scrutiny in this contest)
5bd5c0c.jpg

Sort:  

Awwww The Cat selfie, Edition #2 - I LOVE IT!!!
And of course your "high level of scrutiny."
And congratulations @phil-glaz on your well-deserved win!
Great contests and projects in this realm, thanks to @F3NIX and @bananafish and the long list of supporters. Your realm is fun and exciting - it's great to be here!

What I swear, I do! And, if you feel particularly daring, here's the key to the Bananafish Realms, where all sort of bizarre things may happen (or never happen, who knows). Thanks for writing with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92