You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFinish the Story Contest - WINNERS + WEEK #33!

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, dear @bananafish, this is much appreciated!

I was happy about the engagement in the comment section and had fun to comment the other pieces, as well. It really is interesting how the styles do differ and what each and every one makes out of the given story. As you said, one can notice the personal touches.

Now I am going to read what this weeks offer is.

P.S. got to thank @dirge as well as he was the inspiration giver for me - is that cheating? ;-)

Sort:  

Inspiration is a concept with many shades hehe. I wouldn't be worried, I didn't notice any resemblance.
Thanks for being part of this. It's important to have people like you that create, through their care, a real friendly environment. I met people that in discord are just plain and cold ( maybe because there's no upvote?) or others that believe that this is a sort of service more or less like a free subscription to Netflix.. lol. You're an authentic and sincere person, cheers to that!

Ugh... puts pressure on me :-) But I am thanking you.
Also announce that I must take another little break from commenting and also from taking on this round. I tired myself a little in wanting to hold my standard.

Instead I was sassy and made my own "contest". Though it's not to be taken very seriously.

Breaks are needed Erika np 😉 I posted yesterday in my personal account after 9 days hehe.. sorry but "sometimes" I feel like just writing what I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53