You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Are Rules: Finish the Story Contest #31

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

nod, nod, nod. All of us, true.

Bummer that you couldn't join your brothers birthday. Good that we are having all the modern devices to get some sense of the gatherings which take place without us:)

My weekend was relaxing and I had a good time.

Curious, what your adventure leads you to and will comment as always.

I don't know. I would like to write another STEM-article but then I am so absorbed by the writers community and doing recordings. Also, I think, I already said everything related to my profession and I could only repeat myself. lol. ... Maybe I am just too lazy. It's a hell lot of work to be accurate and to fulfill the standard I set for myself.

Sort:  

The writers community is rich. Have you checked out @calluna's tell a story to me? Also, the haiku here. I know nothing about haiku, but @marcoriccardi wrote a beautiful clear guide. I think this is something you would be good at and have great fun doing. Also, as for the science--these are the blogs that take such a long time for me to write. I'm learning. Everything I write about is a new door opening--an adventure. I go slowly and write other pieces as I research. Always, my heart and my interest lead.
If we follow the path, we'll get there:)
The important part is to have fun.🎪 My husband reminds me of that all the time.

I have checked it all. Haiku sounds interesting - I came to know of it through Buddhism:)

Goodness, there is so much beauty out there.
I still have to learn to be relaxed in also missing things and not become stressed by FOMO (fear of missing opportunities).
Laughter.
Your handling I like because you stick to your pace and "I cut myself a piece from it", as we say in Germany:)

Say hello to your husband. He is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97