You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bananafish Denouement: Finish the Story Contest #40

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

HaHa! Then the diligent diligent bananafishes rub their eyes and wake up and see that they do all the work and that others feed on them. Well, that is more than balancing the fact that this cannot go on forever. A very cheerful continuation of the story. Simple and beautiful. Cheers!

.. me likes that after the "break" there comes just space:)

Sort:  

I'm glad you laugh. It was a fun story to write. A little bit of the proletarian came out in me.
Yes, they sat down. I thought that was good place to leave it. Imagine, sitting down--a revolutionary act.
Thanks so much for reading and commenting.

I'm with you Erika, she chose the perfect place to end her story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59