You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Hunters (Finish The Story Entry)

in #finishthestory6 years ago

This is one of those times i wrote a replies on another computer and never sent them! The bane of my life!

Now i'm not sure. In principle, I am 100% fine with that, but in terms of practically, of course I will love it, and fear favoritism, although i very much want to see how you get these guys into space, or get the disc back to them!

I want to see you do that, and find the idea so entertaining, but also think it may give you a major disadvantage, trying to work so much in, which may offset the advantage of knowing I will love it.

hmmm, I will say, yes, you can, although, you would also be very welcome to do that anyway, and submit a separate story as your entry.

Sort:  

Robo-pirates, they can do anything!
2507B59A-DDE2-48FE-A26D-99C02B881EC2.gif
(Yes, that’s yer only clue.)

But nie, I figured that with robo-pirates that they could’ve risen X years after the launch. (Which may have disturbed the ETs of various galaxies.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44