You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Inferno for Tres Culos - Finish the Story 45

in #finishthestory6 years ago

Awww dude this is one hell of an ending, it just feels so natural and well matched to the first half. I love the vivid and visceral descriptions of the porta-pottie getting tipped over, and then the final ending - expertly done!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I know this way of writing is far from your refinement. It's simple and uses vulgarity a lot, which is why I really appreciate your compliment!

hahaha I am the master of illusion then, for i am so horrifically crass and vulgar really, actually makes it a higher compliment ;)

Well... at least when you write, you aren't vulgar at all! We can't judge for your speech....

No, I constantly have to censor myself and my writing for the sake of my dear friends here

plus still live in fear of the 'didn't like your content so will flag you to fuckery' movement on steemit, i caught their attention once and they tried to bully me off the platform, been a lot more cautious about the language i use in the posts since then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44