You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Inferno for Tres Culos (Finish The Story Entry)

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

Awww yes! I am never funny! But I just thought fuck it, entertain myself, so thank you, very glad I was not the only one lol

I had far too much fun once the jenkum idea kicked in, most of the time i don't brave this sort of humour cos i don't think it plays for me so greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Liar! You can be enormously funny when you want @calluna 😉 I still remember that entry of yours about the alpacas (the Yayo Che prompt)!

Your deranged and pulp sense of humor conquered me, especially with this:

Tres could only imagine it was the offloading of the lorry, or possibly their lifting to the heavens by an omnipotent shitgod

Total Tortilla XD

:o shock horror!! lol FTS keeps giving us these prompts to push me, I am not used to my sense of humour hitting the mark for other people

Hmm maybe deranged is the right word but that was one of my favourite lines. I think I looked through enough Lahey Shitisms to capture a little of the magic. Thank you @f3nix <3

You just opened Pandora's shitbox, Cal. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43