You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - Week #43!

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I might have gone the obvious route for this one, so thought I better get in there early, so here we have it, the weekly offering to appease the-never-quite-satisfied great greedy god, who is also all knowing and wise and fair and just and please don't smite me

https://steemit.com/finishthestory/@calluna/sharp-clouds-in-eden-finish-the-story-entry

Sort:  

Not obvious in the least, Calluna! Won't be any smiting from this happy deity, who is happily contented with the lavish feast your story offered.

I remember another time where you said that your ending was obvious and I just thought: if this is obvious, then what will happen when there will be an original one? She will probably create a space-time warp or maybe a black hole or an antimatter explosion.

Okay okay, not so much the titan plant or the synthetic, but the dying part, and to be fair, that wasn't as popular as I thought it would be. Need to kill off characters somewhere now don't i? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53