You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Breach: Finish the Story Week #32

in #finishthestory6 years ago

This is so effective, adding so much more meaning to his thoughts. The black sands being in another dimension works so well, the idea of them having been ripped in but separated along the way, beautifully emotive! Very nicely finished, well, completed ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Funny thing about writing (and me)--once an idea gets in my head, that's the way I have to go. But I think in this creative environment, that's OK. Somebody throws out a notion and each of us brings to it unique experience and perspective. This one hit me right away. I'll have to start reading the other stories now...I've been busy writing. Your scary story is done. That was great fun. Just a little editing...

that is what i love about this contest!

And woooo yeah! scary <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60