You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Step Father Is A Demon- A #finishthestory Entry

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Oh gosh this is such a good one. A little uncanny in our similarities, my Flynn could be your Father Thoram, young and minus the horns lol you tell demons so very well, and the pacing here is just spot on, you had me all the way through hook line and sinker. I love how Thoram confronts him, with an accusation that i think many of us would have projected onto, or related to, in Flynn. And then that ending. Just not enough to walk away. Damn. Left me equally wanting the full story! (Please <3)

Sort:  

Thank You @calluna you make my day. Again
I do plan to continue the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55