You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Inferno for Tres Culos (Finish The Story Entry)

in #finishthestory โ€ข 6 years ago

the Tortillas De Pelo has dropped more pills than a pharmacist with the shakes

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This was awesome, Calluna! The disgusting imagery, the dialogue and, of course, the 'shit' humor made this so much fun to read! There's so many great lines that you dropped that I'd love to quote but then I'd be putting most of your story in here!

Sort: ย 

Ahhh thank you so very much <3<3 I had originally had a somewhat more offensive version of that line I am sure you can imagine ;) I think I have Mr Lahey of trailer park boys to thank really, cos his 'shit' humor is next level, and very much had me inspired. Awww you've made me feel all squishy inside hahaha, thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44