You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A War of Water and Steel - Finish The Story #53

in #finishthestory5 years ago

😍😍 THANK YOU, Agmoore! 🤗🤗🤗 I LOVE this gif and am truly touched that you made it for me. (I was feeling like a grump before reading this but you've blasted that away better than a stick of dynamite. 💜)

Life is much more fun with you in it

I can not properly express to you what these words mean to me without putting in at least a chapter's worth of writing in this reply. I'm sincerely happy that you feel so. 💕

squirrel kisses gif.gif
I adore the heart, wit, & joy that you put into everything you do!

Sort:  

That GIF didn't come out right...but yours is just priceless. Thank you!!

Though it may not have come out the way you wanted, I love it and that you made it for me makes me very happy! I hope that you're having a lovely Sunday, Agmoore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67