You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #47 Entry -Try a Game in The Hall

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Well, yah got us Greek for tonight, Marty. (I know that ain’t your name, just fit well with the accent I had in my head, probably a New Yorker one for some reason.) Sorry that I can’t give a proper comment, on travel for today but I liked the Greek allegories.

Comradely love,
Comrade Prof. Dr. Victor

Novum kalium pirata.png

Congratulations, you've been selected to receive a 100% potassium enriched upvote from the @bananafish!

We are a safe harbor for every writer and poet. Freedom, solidarity, quality, inclusion: these are our values. Keep an eye on our weekly contests and grow with us in a friendly environment!

Join us! Here's your key to access the Bananafish Realms.

Sort:  

Thank you again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33