You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FTS Week 45: Blue Inferno for Tres Culos

in #finishthestory5 years ago

- Blue Lightning! -


Blue lightning!
Hi I'm Machete
and look here,
I riff lightning!

Blue lightning!
Hi I am Tres-Culous
and I smell like shit be-cauuuse
because of Masonic portie-potties!

Blue lightning!
Hi I am Mendoza
and cut it out, Machete -
gonna zap us all bad!

Blue lightning!
Hi I'm Tio Billy
and I'm the driver
for these insane people!

BLUE LIGHTNING!
AWW YEAH!
BLUE LIGHTNING!
AWW YEAH!


Anyways, now this was the hard-hitting shit (irony intended and not intended) action I was waiting for. Considering this week is Pre-QITR week and yeah the main writer, I knew yah were going to pluck one element from the QITR. And what better than one of the surprising [expunged by Spooky's Secret Services: no more talk of plot devices, especially with magic].

Comradely love,
Comrade Prof. Dr. Victor

Sort:  

Now we need the chords and this could be a Tortillas' song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72