Sort:  

Long time veteran of the self-vote initative, but @raj808 stole my heart this time!~

I quite liked @adncabrera's ending.

This was an insanely hard one to pick, in the end I had to narrow it down to those close to the word count... which actually now i think about is probably the wrong way to do it and damn outta time and dont know if it will be to late when i get back online later. Hmm okay so this forces me to go off memories of the plots, which maybe is kinda a better thing but will clarify in brackets in case i misremembered who wrote what

Word count rules: @dirge (the haunted grimoire)

more loose on the word count: @sarez (the royal huntress found) & @jadams2k18 (with that throat tear)

I will start by the word count too. Too much quality to not keep it into consideration.

That was exactly my reasoning in rethinking, that you would, but this was you can decide 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26