Sort:  

Wow this was a crazy crazy tough round! I was up late last night trying to decide, thought i'd got it, then we got a curve ball of a killer entry in the end!

In the end, I really really struggled to pick one, so please can I be rubbish and cast a main vote for @marcoriccardi and then if you need a decider, agmoore and sarez - just, oh my word, i very much enjoyed having to read them oh so many times <3 Brisby, I don't envy you!

My vote is for @calluna. I did enjoy @felt.buzz's entry as well. It was another tough round as always.

I read all the stories and I found them extremely interesting, especially because the plots between the various characters were rendered in very different ways.
However, when I read the story of @calluna I had to surrender to the fact that, simply, the girl can write damn well! I think that her ending is the perfection, speaking of narrative rhythm and of the emotion climax that culminates with the dramatic and spectacular ending. In addition, she knew very well how to sow small hints here and there, that reveal an interesting story of unrequited love and another lost love. So my vote absolutely goes to her.

I would like to vote for @felt.buzz that was good I liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47