Sort:  

My vote goes for @calluna's story. I think it fits perfectly with the beginning, both in story and style.

This week my vote goes to @theironfelix and to his unbridled imagination!

HA HARGH! SET SAIL TO THE SEVEN CLUSTERS!
Times up, death's comin' 'n' Jolly Roger.png

I was stuck between @stever82, @marcoriccardi, @calluna and @seesladen - so I rolled a d4 and a 1 popped up: @stever82, consider yerself lucky.
Hasturr.gif

Please this gif is disturbing .. argh...

Well, okay. I’ll do ir for yer sake.

Arigato gosaimashita!

Voting for @theironfelix.

I vote for @sidequest s and for @calluna s story!

I enjoyed all the stories, in particular, because I like Science Fiction a lot. There is plenty of space for fantasy and all the writers let theirs go wild or wander the mysterious realms of imagination! LOL

Please choose one or I won't consider the vote...

@ediblectulhu has my vote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46