Sort:  

Read a lot of interesting endings, yet my responses tell that @mercuryjav shall steal my vote. That Granny Save strat really stealed the show (and because I can’t self-vote for my story).
80BD5B7C-67C9-45D2-93E3-E30769345D6C.gif

@mercuryjav gets my vote as well!

@cyemela gets my vote! His take on actuality and realism got me. We usually unleash the wildest fantasies, but sometimes one should have the the courage to talk about the effects of a real fear and problem of our times!

There were so many great stories this week! My vote goes to @sidequest for the unique and surprisingly emotional ending! (Special mention to Marco for bringing in our favorite band of degenerates!! )

Oh this was such a hard pick, I thought I would see if the votes made it any easier, but these were my top three! So ok, gunna get a bit confusing and hopes thats fine.

If no one else votes, I vote for @sidequest - however if there is a last minute rush, and any more votes come in, @cyemela - I was leaning to @cyemela for the way the second half actually changed the first half, but I did love @sidequest 's - I was tempted to toss a coin but hopefully this is a bit more helpful :)

Oki Cal, I understand the difficulty.. I'll consider this a vote for @sidequest 🙂

I feel like the odd one here but I enjoyed @dirge's piece.

Yeah, that's where I'm casting my $0.0000001 upvote

I agree with you, @dirge has been totally underrated this time I don't know why..it was a great piece.

I'm torn between @marcorricardi and @erh.germany. They gave clear impressions of irrational experiences. I think I'll go with @erh.germany. It was a less contemporary take, more Dionysian and less psychedelic in tone--which was the sense I got from @f3nix's piece. But this was a hard choice, as usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71