You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coaster Town Killer - My Entry for #finishthestory

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Those poor boys! I don't think I want to know what kind of performance they'll be giving old Mr. Crowder.

I do wish you'd taken me up on the challenge for this edition but I'm grateful you found the inspiration to participate and shared your ending.

Sort:  

I did not read the whole post. Now I went back and read what I missed. Rookie mistake- not reading the whole brief.

Lesson learned.

@ntowl - I was completely and utterly inspired by @sarez because he convinced me not to go to a park with that crazy man running about. lol

Drat!! @tristancarax how did you know?

pppp.gif

It happens! I'm just glad you were able to enter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51