You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the story contest - WEEK 38

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I completely adore the attention you give to your comments, and the interpretations you find in other people's stories. The capitalism reference was unintended ahaha but I can see what you mean. Basically what I wanted to show is the second point you make. I imagined the Demiurge society as a highly-organized swarm-like society with some of a fetish for Order. But what you reject lives in you and shows whenever it can. Meaning that obssessing about Order and Concert is the best way to get swiveled by Chaos in more than one unpleasant way.

Thanks for kindly reading!

Sort:  

Yeah, reminds me of the New Angels who are anti-Chaotic Orderly forces. I just felt that off the Demiurges who seem like mere derivatives. A great correction is in order.

24D43E21-CF4D-4E95-ACBD-7C102A57AEE3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57