You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Void of Tesseract-19

in #finishthestory6 years ago

So I took my cue from your introductory paragraph, which I liked very much, especially this:

As determination is not blinding hopefulness but the courage of hopelessness

I think sometimes I have proceeded through life in exactly that spirit :). The phrase captures the epic struggle awaiting the neck-haired Elder (the name alone deserves a prize) and the Grunt.

I read this twice and listened to the sound track the second time around. That helped to foster the mood. I think this is a very visual scene--fast moving and cinematic.

Your terminology is impressively original. A very creative, emotive "ending".

Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments! Nice to see people take some inspiration from my uttering and actually taking a gander with the music-aides. The story unfolds piece by piece with every week of oure great Potassium Lord.
Flyin' by!.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68