You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grimm

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I feel like painting a picture in response, instead of writing a comment. I would make a flash of color, of red and black, of flying demons, and willful flame. There'd be a swirl, and a whirl around it. And rot.
Feudal Europe, indeed. The end of Benjamin and his petite bourgeois ethics.
It's a story, but I was right in my previous comment--it's less a linear narrative and more an impression.
Memorable.

Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the comment! I would greatly appreciate thr painting and would wait for its completion~ Indeed and end to his moral-ethics for a new one. Also sometimes a narrarive benefits more from being an impression than being linear. Especially with how life is~

1AFAB789-008A-47F2-B334-60B956B6317F.gif

Not a painting--an impression. My impression, not my art. Adapted from an ancient Chinese vase

bats on vase.jpg

Replied to yerself, but love the abstract art~

Actually, I have been known to mutter when no one else was in the room :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67