You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Inferno for Tres Culos - Finish the Story 45

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I enjoyed your take. Mine has been hovering around, but I thought, "No, that's too gross, I can't." Then I read yours. Marvelous. You did not shrink from the offal, which was presented to us in f3nix's beginning. I was a little under the weather yesterday and today, so the creative energy is lagging. Hope I get mine out. Wouldn't have tried without your brave and imaginative rendition. In any event, bravo.
The end--a performer will accept any gig--reminds me of Ishtar. Perfect touch to an outrageous farce.

Sort:  

I must admit that I do not pull back when there is to be gross, in fact I really like it. I don't have many taboos in my life and I think there are no limits to what one can write when expressing oneself in a creative way. Maybe I'm just rude, I don't know...

When you read mine--which I did finish, sort of, today--you will find that grossness can always be topped. Just looking for pictures now, and editing.

At times, a silly catharsis is needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44