You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #41! - by blueeyes8960

in #finishthestory6 years ago

Seems to me you are dragging us into another universe, one sordid and distorted. Where has your imagination taken you, and where will it take us if we follow? I think you would like to write more...a rich plot simmering here. Maybe you'll carry this story through in another installment? I'm impressed with the vividness of this narrative. Tim Burton watch out :)

Sort:  

Yes the 500 word limit basically halted me in mid-stride. I can definitely see more to the story, I'm a big fan of Stephen King horror and big bad detective stories, might as well meld them together. Thanks for the comment and the vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68