You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cockroach Rules: Finish the Story Contest #45

in #finishthestory6 years ago

Red rum, red rum---conscious reference to the mayhem in The Shining?
As usual, your poetry is sonorous and fluid.

As for your analysis of our conflict with nature--here's what I have to say.

penguins for felixmoving sun-2dgif.gif


Keep up the good fight, Comrade, because people with less noble intentions will not abandon their advantage easily.

Thank you for your kind words!

Sort:  

Indeed, but I was also referencing the song called Red Rum, but I can't find it nor remember the lyrics other than the singing of "Red rum~ Reeeeeed Rum" as the lyrics. I only heard it thrice in my life, so can't remember the lyrics all to well...

Surreal gifs, 'twas a true way to respond to this~

Aye, same to yah mój towarzysz.

Proszę!!!!~ <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44