Sort:  

It's a multi-win situation! Did you see our new partnership @agmoore? Cool things are coming in the Realms. Congrats for your unique story, we missed that and Felix did well in insisting.

Yeah, I've come to realize how positive Felix is. I've learned to see past the pirate and the eye patch. A really nice guy behind there.
The new partnership is a good step forward for Finish the Story.
Until next year...have a great holiday!

Felix has a great heart behind that apparent cloud of madness and chaos (Felix don't hate me 😜). I wish a wonderful Christmas to you and your family!

Thank you, Agmoore for your constant encouragement and comments to the Tribe. Wishing you and yours a terrific holiday! 🎄 Here's to more fun together in the New Year! 🍾

Gems produced every week in this contest. Wonderful laboratory for writers.
Thanks for the good cheer! I hope Santa is good to you.
🎁 🎅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70