You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #28 WINNERS!

in #finishthestory6 years ago

Congratulations to everyone. I didn't expect this...my writing is very plain, and that's not to everyone's taste. Thank you so much. We had really good results this week, I think. Entertaining stories that showed work and a lot of creative energy. Thanks for running this project @bananafish (@f3nix). You open doors and minds for all of us.

Sort:  

It's thanks to amazing stories like yours that we exist! See you in week 29 my friend 👍

I read your story...The setting is challenging. As usual, many possibilities came to mind. That's the plan, isn't it? Well done, well done.

Thank you! Yes you can play with a couple of elements.. and yes, that's the plan and my usual personal fun!

Kind of struggling this week--bad cold won't go away. I've been collecting information for a technical blog, but keep falling asleep. Story may not happen, but I will reblog and support the writers.

Relax and get well soon, don't worry 😊

I'm better :) Just basically lost a week of productive work. Frustrating. Looks like good stories this week. I was following so many ideas--I won't give it away till later, but a few were not explored... I'm waiting to see what else comes.

(I refer to @erh.germany's comment, no need to push it any further.)
Flyin' by!.gif

No one's pushing anything. Comment was for @bananafish and general consumption. And it was sincere, as I always am.

Do’h. I meant I don’t need to push it any further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01