You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Sentinelle and the Lighthouse Keeper

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Wow! High praise. @brisby teed it up...I felt I was writing with a friend and so I let the words roll. Often I show more restraint. But this was fun. Do you have one this round?

BTW, my son said I could share his most recent association with an Indie film. https://www.imdb.com/title/tt7253316/?ref_=ttfc_fc_tt
Mostly, he works with a small group that hooks him up with interesting projects on an occasional basis. He was associate producer on this one.

Sort:  

Very cool.

Taking some time from posting for now. Watching the crypto market. Still a fan of these stories though.

Love that you didn't show restraint with your story, Agmoore.💜 Sweet friend, that you had fun makes me so happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36